Our Team

Greplova Blanka

Greplova Blanka

Owner

E-mail: info@sales-eastern-europe.com

Reynvoet Nico, Senior Sales Advisor

Reynvoet Nico, Senior Sales Advisor

Position: All Eastern Europe Markets

Languages: Dutch, German, Englisch, French, Polish, Czech, Russian

E-mail: nico@sales-eastern-europe.com

Phone: +49(0)1705821676

Reynvoet Elke, Back Office

Reynvoet Elke, Back Office

Position: Overview Eastern Europe market for logistics, HR, Fairs, ...

Languages: Dutch, Englisch, German, French

E-mail: elke@sales-eastern-europe.com

Phone: +32(0) 484 396391

Głowniak Katarzyna, Junior Sales Advisor

Głowniak Katarzyna, Junior Sales Advisor

Position Polish Market

Languages: Polish, English, Spanish

E-mail: katarzyna@sales-eastern-europe.com

Phone: +48(0) 508 261 791

Koroleva Lida, Junior Sales Advisor

Koroleva Lida, Junior Sales Advisor

Position Russian Market

Languages: Russian, English

E-mail: lida@sales-eastern-europe.com

Phone: +79850060536

Lesna Jarka, Junior Sales Advisor

Lesna Jarka, Junior Sales Advisor

Position Czech market

Languages: Czech, English

E-mail: jarka@sales-eastern-europe.com

Phone: +420 737 335 065

Lazar Iulia, Junior Sales Advisor

Lazar Iulia, Junior Sales Advisor

Position Romanian market

Languages: Romanian, English

E-mail: iulia@sales-eastern-europe.com

Phone: +40 751 626 801